Skip to main content

Saving updated personal information asks to discard changes and only saves 1 character at a time

When saving updated personal information, sometimes the app asks to discard changes and only saves 1 character at a time (regardless if asked to discard or not)

Device:

iPhone 15

iOS 18.4

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.