Skip to main content

Misleading Modal save preferences

I clicked save and expect the changes to SAVE.

It’s as though the button should be labelled close (but then where is the save?)

I saw a similar bug on saving information exists

Status: Completed

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.