Skip to main content

Deleting/merging routes in browser leaves "ghost routes" in the app sometimes

I noticed that sometimes merging or deleting routes in browser leaves the old routes still hanging around in the app without being able to interact with them.

Status: Planned2 comments

Comments2

  • Mikael Widerberg

    •

    Sep 9, 2025

    I have experienced the same thing. I removed a line from one topo in the web browser, and then when I added it back on the topo, a ghost appeared when using the app. And I cant remove it. Topoimage is from crag Anneberg in Stockholm. I am using the latest version.

    • Viktor Höjman

      •

      Sep 17, 2025

      Had the same thing happening for another user yesterday. The ghost lines/routes only appeared in the app of the user making the changes, not in mine. Reinstalling the app solved it.