When making a premium topo on computer, for a route there is two fields “Route info” and “Editor´s route info” for info text. In old topos all the info are in the first. Some topos have text on both.
On app, while browsing a spot images the text is shown under route name ONLY if it is “Editor´s route info” field. Confusing! So often one must open the route so see more info.
Suggestion: Get rid of that duplicate field. Some sort of merge would be needed. Mess for a a while for topo admins to fix the infos, but would fix this major issue for users at once.
Latest ios.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Planned
🐛 Bug Reports
5 days ago

Juuso O
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Planned
🐛 Bug Reports
5 days ago

Juuso O
Get notified by email when there are changes.