Skip to main content

Traceability when accepting suggestions should be changed

When accepting a suggestion of a route, line or topo image, the “added by” information changes from the user who suggested the content, to the user who accepted the content. This makes it very hard to trace back the user who could know more about the route or area, when needed. See the case with screenshots where it changes to my name when accepting, and now all traces of the person who suggested the route is gone.

Status: Planned

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.