Skip to main content

Duplicate Routes After Syncing

If I modify and redraw a route on the web application on a crag that I have downloaded in the mobile app, a sync operation results in a duplicate route. The old route remains, and the newly updated route is added as a separate entry. The only way to fix this is logging out and then re-downloading the crag after logging back in.

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.